Take a Hint

Posted: October 11, 2012 in transliteration
Tags: ,

You are a stalker.
When I don’t want to come home from work, because I dread the thought that you’ll be at the bottom of my steps…
When I consider parking somewhere other than our designated parking lot so that you can’t so easily monitor my days off…
When I sit in the dark, because I don’t want to turn on my lights and advertise that I’m here…
When I have to lock the door to my room, because my shitty housemate invites you into the common area…
When you physically block the bottom of the stairs so that I’m unable to leave my dwelling without acknowledging you…
When you make me late for work, because you won’t get the fuck out of my way…
When you call me while I’m at work…
When you comment about me to your testosterone saturated buddies outside my place as if you know a damned thing about me…
You are a fucking stalker, and it is not okay.

Leave me the fuck alone.

I’m not now, and never will be, interested in you.
I have given you no indication beyond an initial “date” that I’m even remotely interested, and that outing was coerced.
That outing was a mid-day disaster with no physical contact whatsoever.
You have never touched me, even in the most casual sense.
You will never touch me without me breaking bones in response.
I don’t want anything to do with you.
I have made that abundantly clear.

You’re outrageously judgmental.
You raised red flags for being controlling in the hour we spent in a public fucking area doing nothing but making small talk.
You’re clingy.
You’re obsessive.
You’re self-centered.
You’re fucking weird.

Stay the fuck away from me.
If you’re conveniently friends with my new housemate, I don’t care.
It’s not okay to bother me in my own goddamned kitchen.
That goes for the new housemate as well.
I fucking can’t stand him just as much.
You’re both creepy fucking weirdos who make me uncomfortable where I live.
Fuck each other.

Stay the fuck away from me.

Comments are closed.