Not often, but regularly.

How many years ago was it?
Eight.
Nearly a decade.

Does this make me old?

No, I was young then.

You don’t have a basement.
Pity.
We could use a room without windows.

I think back.
Why would you have any idea how I felt?

I made a point to clarify that sort of thing after you left
with others.

It’s disturbing that you chose the term, reciprocation, due to relatively recent conflicts involving reverse problems with
just
that
term.

If I’d had more self-confidence then, I suppose you’d be even less interesting now.
Still.
It’s fun to find out after all this time
that

you’re fucked up enough to think you like me.

Honestly, it does make me like you significantly less.
I seem to find attainability rather unattractive

and you were one deemed least attainable…before my run in with even more stringent reciprocity laws.

Comments are closed.