well

Posted: December 15, 2010 in hidden admonishment
Tags:

“such an angry face.”

You did nothing while I was gone today.
Nothing.
Do you understand?
I reminded you several times
and asked you with a simple yes or no setup
and you stood there
and fucking lied to me.

No, I don’t like you.
I don’t care about what you saw on TV last night.
I don’t care about your boyfriend
or your dog…

although, your dog is cute.

I’m upset, because you slow me down
and get in my way
and you don’t listen
and you have the audacity to try to tell me
what to do.

No, honey.

I cover your ass, and if I don’t
you’re out.

It’s that simple.

I cover your ass, so stop being such a pain.
I’m not nice.
We’re not friends.
No one in daylight has ever even seen my fucking angry face.

I gotta say, you’re good at lookin’ like you know what you’re doin’…but you’re not doin’ a whole hell of a lot, are you?

Don’t worry about it. Everyone agrees.

You’re better than me.

Comments are closed.