Have you ever noticed…

Posted: December 1, 2010 in transliteration
Tags: , , , , ,

You regurgitate each other’s ideas all the time. You pick up on something and claim it’s inspiring thought, but you move in this frothy mass of your own vomit and rarely slosh off into something “fresh”…freshly thrown up again, unless you know that there are enough nauseous people gagging right next to you. You and your “friends” all thinking the same thing and spitting it up in clever ways, massaging it into each other’s sense of purpose to feel good and comfortable and accepted and understood. Clean yourself up for fuckssake. Clean yourself up before you talk to me.

I live on the other side of the shit stream where nothing I think to say matters. This is where I’ve been told to stay. Shit. Fine.

Shit.

At least I know my place regarding the shit stream.

Comments are closed.