I might be a fucking moron, but…

Posted: November 16, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I hate that you tout your opinions as facts and back up those “facts” with non-sequitur, quasi-scientific fluff “studies” that have no controls or proofs or substantial merit.

You and your subjective horseshit. You’re taught to fact check with Wikipedia and Twitter.

All I have are dumbfuck stories that no one bothers to listen to, because my point of view is boring…but, at least I don’t believe that I know enough to condescend. At least my little “egocentric” world isn’t based on faith and hope and a lame disclaimer based on little more than wanting to appear to buck a trend you rely on so fucking heavily. I don’t pump it up on hot air from jabberwocky minds that think just like me and pass it off like I know something; like I’m smarter, better, more adept and more in tune with what the fuck is going on.

Get your head out of your ass, please. Or…at the very least, don’t breathe on me before you brush your teeth.

I so rarely fall to this seething anger, but back the fuck off. Shut the fuck up. You are not that fucking clever, interesting, insightful or worthwhile. Who the fuck are you?

Nobody.

Yeah, me too.

That’s all then. I will not address you again.

Comments are closed.